Follow us on:

Text Size
  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 75%


EUREGIO - Living without borders

The name EUREGIO stands for European region. It is used to refer geographically to a section of the Dutch-German border area covering parts of the Dutch provinces Gelderland, Overijssel, and Drenthe as well as parts of the German federal states Nordrhein-Westfalen and Niedersachsen. The region spans some 13,000 km² with about 3.37 million inhabitants.